Advice Column

11/20/2018

Dear Fire and Ice,

I have too much homework. I have to stay after school to play football and I participate as a main character in the school play. I have to go to bed at 9:30 sharp every night. I can never do anything I want. I have all my homework classes in the morning, then my U/A, then my lunch, and finally my PM classes. I can't stand this much longer! HELP!!

Thank you,

Overworked with Homework

Dear Overworked with Homework,

I think that all of my classes are too hard. Use the lunch period as a way to do some of the homework. Do the hardest homework at home and do the easiest at lunch or on the bus if you can. If you play video games before your homework, It is easier to wait for Fortnight and start focusing on homework or studying for tests than putting it off and rushing to finish at the last second.

Stay calm,

Fire and Ice

© 2023 Fugett Lowdown. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started